southernnanax.blogg.se

Prosecutor princess ep 1
Prosecutor princess ep 1












prosecutor princess ep 1

Protects her, advises her and supports her. Seo In Woo’s character is just, dreamy: like a Superman who always appears when she needed him. He knows the secret to a girl’s heart, or like Hye Ri said to him, “he must have bought a book of ‘a 100 ways to win over a girl.” Either way, he should share that secret or book with the rest of the male leads in any drama. Which brings me to another reason why I love this particular male lead.thinking that he will not be affected by his own scheme. Those kinds of qualities can get you into trouble. Do you remember my review about Pathapee Leh Rak and that the main reason why I found the lakorn attractive is because the pr’ek is smart? Well, Seo In Woo is brilliant, cunning and completely too attractive for his own good.We got ourselves conflict and attraction. He then walked in on her as she almost drowns while falling asleep in the bathtub and he sees her naked, check. For starters, Hye Ri’s and In Woo’s first encounter.Which leads me to some details on why I love Prosecutor Princess: Mysterious Rich Guy, Lawyer Seo In Woo, most specifically the actor who played him: Park Shi Hoo. Because like she said, “What she lacks in creativity, she makes up for in imitation.”īut no one else in this drama has compelled me as much as Mr. And so I cheered for her when things finally work out to her advantage. We understand her background, what makes her tick and what drives her.

Prosecutor princess ep 1 full#

Her character, starting so simple and clichéd became so full and wholesome. We watch her internally struggle with this and waiting until she thinks he is ready. She has loved him even when her sister was alive. But Prosecutor Jin is in love with her dead sister’s husband (Prosecutor Yoon). It’s really not something anyone wants to be in. Only child: those Chinese, always having only child, that’s why they’re so spoiled. I especially love the Chief as he was hilarious, always discriminating and blaming other countries for any shortcomings. I’ve enjoyed their bickering, gossiping, honesty when they are together. The Prosecutors: Ma, Jin, Yoon, Chief and two male side kicks. Each has their own strength, targeting their niche market, I suppose. Which immediately forces me to contemplate on how much more lakorn writers must do to improve, but that’s an article for another time. I have to take my hats off to the writers for creating such full characters. It is easy to fall in love with the characters in this drama, to understand what ticked them, what made them smile. What he has done, decided to do and inevitably followed through, changed the dynamic of the storyline. It is the suspense, the mystery of a man- Seo In Woo- who enters her life and forever changes it. It is not a slow and sedentary progression in the plot where you watch Hye Ri become more and more responsible due to her case load. I soon realized that the development of her character (as well as the rest of the cast) was what grabbed me, hooked me, reeled me in and absolutely will not let go.īut the plot has a twist. Yet as I watched her grow up, I feel so very attached to the storyline. The process of her transformation was nothing short of fancy the cases she was responsible for were not exorbitant and the events that occurred in order to create the transformation were not mind-blowing. Prosecutor Princess is a story about the transformation of Ma Hye Ri, who blossomed from an innocent, naïve and priority out-of-sorts girl into a savvy and competent prosecutor. It was more that as the storyline progressed, my heartstrings and tear ducks were simply and unequivocally… pulled. Not that I was reduced to sobbing, uncontrollable tears, mind you. There should not be a shortage of water supply in my neighborhood after watching the entire sixteen episodes of Prosecutor Princess- I’ve shed enough tears to sustain the demand. Prosecutor Princess – A Review lovefia Posted on March 27, 2012














Prosecutor princess ep 1