southernnanax.blogg.se

Love tamil sad songs
Love tamil sad songs







So, anyone who’s gone through that before, then you’ll know what the song’s about. I just wanted to reflect what it feels like. And, I didn’t really want to write this song from any kind of political standpoint, or make a statement. But the song is about when I was in high school, me and my girlfriend had to get an abortion, and it was a very sad thing. Unnil Indru Ennai Paarkkiren Eduthu Padithu Mudikkum Munne Eriyum Kadidham Unakku Kanne Unnaal Dhaane Naane Vaazhgire. “People ask me what this song’s about… I was asked about it a lot, and I didn’t really wanna make a big hairy deal out of it, because I just wanted the song to speak for itself. Answer (1 of 10): FILM:7g rainbow colony LYRICIST:Na.muthukumar SINGER:Shreya ghoshal Ninaithu Ninaithu Paarthaal Nerungi Arugil Varuven Unnaal Dhaane Naane Vaazhgiren Oh. Most listeners thought this was about a relationship heading to splitsville or a couple’s breakup. This is yet another example that something can be so exquisitely beautiful but can also make you feel genuinely sad at the same time. The Velvet Underground – “Pale Blue Eyes” How can something that talks about loneliness sound this good? 11. So I went through the telephone book and I got the name “McKenzie.”” – Paul McCartney But I thought that people would think it was supposed to be about my Dad sitting knitting his socks. Then the name Father McCartney came to me, and all the lonely people. I couldn’t think of much more so I put it away for a day. The first few bars just came to me, and I got this name in my head … “Daisy Hawkins picks up the rice in the church”. “I was sitting at the piano when I thought of it. From the unforgettable lyrics to the double string quartet arrangement, it basically catapulted The Beatles to legendary status. It may not have a tragic back story or a terrifying message but the questions they asked just make you think of all the sad people and how the world seems to have forgotten about them.









Love tamil sad songs